Stan Just landed

Guest stan kleidon

Guest stan kleidon

Hi to all you guys and girls out there who share the same interests as i do. I'm new to this site so i'll let you know a bit about my self. I'm a farmer, please don't hold that against me, been interested in planes since i was a little boy played with models for nearly forty years, mostly radio control thought it time to fly the real thing,now flying jabirus mostly but had a go in a sports cruiser a couple a weeks ago very nice.

any way gota go

Stan Kleidon.

Guest skyspud

Welcome Stan,

I'm just down the road a bit from you, sharing the beautiful hot dry weather.. not as good a time for farming as it is for flying.

Happy landings

skyspud

Go fast and take chances

Hey Stan!

Welcome onboard, good to have you!:thumb_up:

I'm thinking you have been flying the J120 over there at Chinchilla, I'm the one who picked it up first thing Sunday morning and brought it back to Dalby... via Cecil Plains! I had a bit of a look at the Sports Cruiser while I was there to, not a bad looking machine, though it looks a little slower than the Jab...?!

Will have to catch up with you sometime!:thumb_up:

Have Fun, and fly safe!

Guest stan kleidon

Hi Tomo, yes your right, thats the 120 i've been flying lately started off in a different one, I did do a bit of flying back in the 80,s when we didn't need a ticket to fly, then the drought set in thought i couldn't afford it, still cant, but doing it anyway. We will catch up some time, i live 1 mile north north east of brigalow along the black tar road,( couldn,t spell bitch-a-men). my strips a bit short for a jab but will be extending it shortly catch you later.

Stan.

Guest stan kleidon